Presented by the
Newfoundland's Grand Banks Site
to assist you in researching your Family History

Click on the graphic below to return to the NGB Home Page
Newfoundland's Grand Banks

To contribute to this site, see above menu item "About".

How to report a possible transcription error

These transcriptions may contain human errors.
As always, confirm these, as you would any other source material.

The Anglican Church of Canada

Diocese of Eastern Newfoundland & Labrador Archives

List of Parish's that fall under this Diocese for the Hr. Main District:



  1. Cathedral of St. John the Baptist Parish - St. John's
  2. St. Thomas Anglican Church Parish (The Old Garrison Church) - St. John's
  3. St. John the Evangelist Parish - Topsail
  4. Holy Innocents Parish - Paradise
  5. All Saints Anglican Parish - Foxtrap
  6. St. Peter's Anglican Parish - Upper Gullies
  7. St. Cyprian's Anglican Parish - Bell Island
  8. St. Mary's Anglican Parish - Bell Island
  9. St. George's Anglican Parish - Brigus (Marysvale)




19 Kings Bridge Road
St. John's, Newfoundland
A1C 3K4

Telephone #:
(709) 576-6697 Fax #: (709) 576-7122

e-mail address:

Home page:
Diocese of Eastern Newfoundland & Labrador Archives

Ms. Julia Mathison



Contributed By: Barbara McGrath

Page Revised: July 2002 (Don Tate)

Newfoundland's Grand Banks is a non-profit endeavor.
No part of this project may be reproduced in any form
for any purpose other than personal use.

JavaScript DHTML Menu Powered by Milonic

© Newfoundland's Grand Banks (1999-2019)

Hosted by
Chebucto Community Net

Your Community, Online!

Search through the whole site
[Recent] [Contacts] [Home]