Presented by the
Newfoundland's Grand Banks Site
to assist you in researching your Family History

Click on the graphic below to return to the NGB Home Page
Newfoundland's Grand Banks

To contribute to this site, see above menu item "About".

How to report a possible transcription error

These transcriptions may contain human errors.
As always, confirm these, as you would any other source material.

Roman Catholic Archdiocese of St. John's

The following churches fall under the Roman Catholic Archdiocese
of St. John's



  1. Basilica - Cathedral of St. John the Baptist, St. John's
  2. Corpus Christi R.C. Parish, St. John's
  3. St. Michael's R.C. Parish, Bell Island
  4. St. Patrick's R.C. Parish, St. John's
  5. Mary Queen of the World Peace Parish, Topsail
  6. St. Thomas of Villanova R.C. Parish, Topsail
  7. St. Edward's R.C. Parish, Kelligrews
  8. Holy Family R.C. Parish, Paradise/St. Thomas Line




Roman Catholic Archdiocese of St. John's

49 Bonaventure Avenue
P.O. Box 1363
St. John's, Newfoundland
AlC 5H5

Telephone #:
(709) 726-3660 (Admin Office)
Fax #:(709) 739-8021 (Admin Office)

e-mail address:

Mrs. Elizabeth Walsh

Supervisor of Cemeteries:
Mr. William Power

Msgr. F. Coady, P.H.V.G. and Larry Dohey
(709) 726-3661 (Archives)
Fax #: (709) 739-6458 (Archives)



Contributed by Barbara McGrath

Page Revised: July 2002 (Don Tate)

Newfoundland's Grand Banks is a non-profit endeavor.
No part of this project may be reproduced in any form
for any purpose other than personal use.

JavaScript DHTML Menu Powered by Milonic

© Newfoundland's Grand Banks (1999-2019)

Hosted by
Chebucto Community Net

Your Community, Online!

Search through the whole site
[Recent] [Contacts] [Home]