Presented by the
Newfoundland's Grand Banks Site
to assist you in researching your Family History

Click on the graphic below to return to the NGB Home Page
Newfoundland's Grand Banks

To contribute to this site, see above menu item "About".

How to report a possible transcription error

These transcriptions may contain human errors.
As always, confirm these, as you would any other source material.

1928 Voter's List

St. Joseph's Cove

St. Barbe District

I hereby certify this book contains a list of the persons entitled to vote in the Election of One Member for the District of St. Barbe. Dated this 14th Day of March A.D., 1928 -- GEO. W. WILTON, Revising Officer


For Males - 21 years and upwards
For Females - 25 years and upwards

No. Christian Name & Surname Place of Abode


379 Fowler, George St. Joseph's Cove
380 Fowler, Lillian St. Joseph's Cove
381 Fogarthy, William St. Joseph's Cove
382 Fogarthy, Lydia A. St. Joseph's Cove


383 Howell, Horatius St. Joseph's Cove
384 Howell, Janet St. Joseph's Cove


385 Kennedy, William St. Joseph's Cove
386 Kennedy, Fannie St. Joseph's Cove
387 Kehoe, Thomas St. Joseph's Cove
388 Kehoe, Catherine St. Joseph's Cove


389 Lee, Dermot St. Joseph's Cove
390 Lee, Phime St. Joseph's Cove


391 McAuley, Wallace G. St. Joseph's Cove* (Note, this and the next 5 names appear to be listed in St. Joseph's Cove, but are labeled as Shoal Brook)
392 McAuley, James A. St. Joseph's Cove*


393 Willett, Phillip A. St. Joseph's Cove*
394 Willett, Mary (Jr.) St. Joseph's Cove*
395 Willett, Mary J. (Sr.) St. Joseph's Cove*
396 Willett, John J. St. Joseph's Cove*

Transcribed By: Unknown (December, 2001)

Page Last Modified: Wednesday February 20, 2013 (Don Tate)
Recent Updates Contact Us

Search through the whole site
Hosted by
Chebucto Community Net

Your Community, Online!
JavaScript DHTML Menu Powered by Milonic
Newfoundland's Grand Banks is a non-profit endeavor.
No part of this project may be reproduced in any form for any purpose other than personal use.

© Newfoundland's Grand Banks (1999-2018)