Presented by the
Newfoundland's Grand Banks


13 of 17 Districts Currently Available
(Remaining Districts will be added as soon as possible)

All Information Fully Verified and Presented as Originally Written on the Handwritten Pages.
Please feel free to write and ask to check anything you feel may have been transcribed in error.

To use, select a "District", or go directly to "Search Database"

NOTE:- All 17 Districts are still available in our Original HTML Version of the Census.

Burgeo & LaPoile Burin Carbonear District
Ferryland Fogo Fortune Bay Harbour Grace
Harbour Main-Bell Island Placentia & St. Mary's Port de Grave St. Barbe
St. Georges St. John's West Trinity Bay Twillingate

or Search the Database
Recent Updates Contact Us

Search through the whole site
Hosted by
Chebucto Community Net

Your Community, Online!
JavaScript DHTML Menu Powered by Milonic

Database created by Sherwin Flight

Newfoundland's Grand Banks is a non-profit endeavor.
No part of this project may be reproduced in any form for any purpose other than personal use.

© Newfoundland's Grand Banks (1999-2019)